Archiving, deactivating or deleting your account
You no longer want to trade with AYA Markets and want to deactivate your accounts?
In your AYA Markets client area under my.ayamarkets.com you have got the option to archive all of your demo and live accounts from your AYA Markets dashboard. Archiving an account does not delete it, but deactivates it and hides it from the public interface. In addition, archived accounts can no longer be traded.
If you would like your entire client access (not only your trading accounts) to be deactivated, please send us an e-mail to support@ayamarkets.com (stating the e-mail address of the client access to be deactivated) or open a support ticket via our helpdesk. After complete deactivation of your client access, you will no longer be able to log in with your known login credentials. A complete and irrevocable deletion of your accounts is unfortunately not possible.
We will take care of your request immediately and keep you updated.
Contact Support
Email: support@ayamarkets.com
